Random

This is amazing

#421Maybe you know (or you don’t) that I have an acount on flickr.
I always thought that explore was something that was meant for the top of the top.
But a minut ago I checked if I was in explore (I always look once a week) AND I AM!
OMG this can’t be true ‘cause I’m not that good. I do know that my latest photo’s are getting better, but being in the explore of flickr is really amazing. It’s like a word from God to me! And this was something where I HAD to tell you guys about, you know (:

Hopefully you like my blog, ‘cause I really love blogging.

A happy girl,
Marie

Laat een reactie achter!

