Fashion

It’s all about … denim jackets!

I’ve seen so much denim jackets lately, so I thougt I had to make a post about.

I remember that I wore denim jackets when I was a little girl, ‘cause that was what everybody did. But now, we see that they are comming back!
Happy? I don’t know, I don’t like to wear a denim jacket. It’s a little bit uncomfortable, I think.
But I really like the one on the left.

What about you? Do you like denim jackets? Are they HOT or NOT?
Comment!

Een gedachte over “It’s all about … denim jackets!

Geef een reactie

