Random

10 reasons to date a photographer

Tumblr_lfx2rvk8st1qzk90po1_400_large
1) They work well in the dark
2) They’re used to funny smells
3) They make things develop
4) They work well on many settings
5) They know how to focus
6) They can make big things look small and small things look big
7) They work well from many different angles
8 ) They zoom in and out. And in and out and in and out and in and out…
9) They shoot in many different locations
10) They can find the beauty in anything
Haha, I found this less than a minute ago and I think it’s actually true and funny ofcourse.
I’m sick so I’m home at the moment and I’m sleeping and watching cartoons all day long.
It’s kinda freaking me out!
Oh and did you already know that I have tumblr? http://vintageography.tumblr.com
I like tumblr.
But I’m going to sleep again, I guess.
Take care!

bloglovin

Geef een reactie

