Fashion

Growing up, I was always clacking around the house in my mother’s shoes.

So all my posts are scheduled because I’m in Italy at the moment, I hope you don’t mind but I couldn’t let you guys live a week without posting, right?
I really really like shoes and here’s a set of what kind of I would like to have for this season! I like this kind a lot.
Which ones do you prefer or don’t you like these at all?
Big hug and greetings from Italy,
XOXO Marie
Shoes I like part 1

Laat een reactie achter!

