Random

the peaceful feeling of being away from everything and everyone

Today I did as good as nothing and it was fun actually.
Last week I went skiing in Kronplatz and I had an absolutally blast, like really. I’ve never had so much fun in my life!
I wanna go back there soooo bad. I took some pictures but these are on film ..

Well, tomorrow I have a job interview (my very first actually!) so you HAVE TO wish me luck. Then I’ll have lunch with a friend and we will do some shopping too. In the evening I have to excercise for my dance performance in May.

Bye guys <3

PS: you really have to check out their last post, it’s super cool I think ; http://nonsenseofthetruth.wordpress.com

Een gedachte over “the peaceful feeling of being away from everything and everyone

Geef een reactie

