Random

I want to explore the world

One of my favorite things is traveling. I really love to explore the culture and the way of living in other countries.
Places I’ve been to (except Belgium ofcource and only the wellknown city’s, otherwise my list would be too long) :

  • Canterbury (United Kingdom)
  • Paris (France)
  • Lille (France)
  • Montpellier (France)
  • Chamonix (France, nearby the Mont Blanc)
  • Mont Ventoux (France)
  • Cap d’Agde (France)
  • Mont Saint Michel (France)
  • Rome (Italy)
  • Perugia (Italy)
  • Barcelona (Spain)
  • Corfu (Greece)
  • Trier (Germany)

I’m happy about this list except the fact that I haven’t been out of Europe yet!
But hey, I’m only 15 years old so I’ve got time enough.
This summer I’m going to visit Amsterdam ( The Netherlands) and the Ardeche (a part of France). Actually I wanna visit Brussels too, it’s not that I haven’t been there yet, but I really want to visit it like visit visit you know haha.

Some pictures (weheartit and google)
 
Canterbury 
Tumblr_lk98q4xnzf1qer0jgo1_500_large 
Paris 
 
Lille

Montpellier

Chamonix

Mont Ventoux


Mont Saint Michel
Tumblr_lk82itdp6v1qdgcmmo1_1280_large
Rome
5477601926_e6f8972800_z_large
Perugia
Tumblr_lkcy6pog3o1qirw0ro1_500_large
Barcelona

Corfu
2542369791_a58271338e_large
Trier

Have you ever been to any of this places?

XOXO Marie

Geef een reactie

