Random

today will be yesterday

 


Wearing: blous ONLY, top H&M, shorts America Today, shoes unknown, glasses my mom’s

I found these old glasses from my mom and I think they’re amazing! I really like them, but do you think they fit me well? PLS I need your help (teenage issues hah)!
And I think I started this month really good ( a post a day SAY WHAAAAAAAT?!), so I try to keep it like this.
Oh and if you wonder what all that stuff is in my garden: we’re getting a swimming pool oh yeah.
This afternoon I’m going to dance class, so bye!

XOXO Marie

bloglovin

Note to myself: change your header!

5 gedachten over “today will be yesterday

  1. ah dat zou ik als ik jou was zeker doen!
    het is een hele mooie bikini.
    nog even over mijn boek.
    Ik heb er nog eens goed over nagedacht en ik denk dat ik het toch niet doe.
    ik wil wel bij mijn concept blijven en dat is een “mode” blog!
    maar toch bedankt! (:

    trouwens mooie foto’s en gave schoenen!

    liefs Sanne

  2. Bedankt voor je reactie op mijn blog. Jouw blog vind ik ook zeker de moeite waard! (: Die eerste en vijfde foto vind ik trouwens geweldig, echt leuk!

Geef een reactie

