Random

A dancers dream

My weekend was so busy!
I had dance performance fridaynight, saturdaynight and sundayafternoon.
It was amazing and I love to perform! Though I’m very tired right now, but that doesn’t really matter.
The picture above was the poster, but this one is whitout the text.
I had to dance on these 3 numbers:
* for jazz:


* for ballet:

* for pointes:

Thursday I’m going to Antwerp, so does anyone know some good places to shop/to eat?
Please let me know in the comments!

XOXO,
Marie

Laat een reactie achter!

