Random

Randomness on a Wednesdayafternoon

I took some photos of some new buys of the last week, it’s only nailpolish and mascare, no clothes.
I really like to take pictures of those stuff, because I can focus a lot and I love to!

 I like the fact that the brush isn’t put in the bottle yet! The mascara is back and is really good btw.

Catrice Ultimate Nudes Collection;      My café au lait à Notre Dame

 

 


Essence You Rock! Collection: Speed of light blue

 Catrice: Sold out forever

 

 

 

 

XOXO,

Marie

Een gedachte over “Randomness on a Wednesdayafternoon

Geef een reactie

