Fashion

Little sailor girl

Sailor Hat From Vintage, Cheap Monday Cm Swimsuit

Oh yes I love lookbook!
I don’t post my own looks, but I love to see other peoples outfits.
And today I didn’t know what to wear so I took a look at lookbook and I found these inspirational outfits.
What I also love about lookbook is that some people make their outfit pictures really nice! Sometimes it’s even more photography than fashion.
It’s amazing to see how young people are and still they have a wonderful fashion sense.

 Black Blazer, Fake Chanel Top From Wire's Closet, Grey Pants From Kings, Bandung, The Little Things She Needs Maroon Gladiator From Gi
 Blouse From Www.Kii.Se, 2hand The Rest 
  Leather Jacket, Cross Shirt 
 Bike Tee, Floaty Dress Worn As Skirt 
Shorts From H&M, Blouse From My Cretae, Glasses From H&M
Vintage Argyle Vest, Forever21 White Blouse, Vintage Blue Handbag, H&M Tights

XOXO,
Marie

2 gedachten over “Little sailor girl

Geef een reactie

