Random

OH MOTHER, I WANT TO GO SURFING

 

Hello blogworld!

Just a little post today with a question for you.
As you can see, I have this little book with lines and that’s it.
I absolutaly have no idea where I can use it for, so my question for you is:

What should I use it for?

I already have an inspiration/scrapbook, a book with blog ideas and I don’t want to use it for school.
So let me know all your creative ideas and in the end I’ll let you know what I did with this cute book!

My exams also started today so wish me luck!

XOXO,

Marie

bloglovin

PS: follow me on twitter

4 gedachten over “OH MOTHER, I WANT TO GO SURFING

Laat een reactie achter!

