Random

Don’t cry because it’s over, smile because it happened.

            

Rock Werchter was amazing!
I really enjoyed Artic Monkeys, White Lies and Kings of Leon. I also discovered Mona, a band which I really like!
When The National was playing, I stood really close to the stage and suddenly the singer came into the crowd right where I was standing! Awesome, isn’t it?
Next year, I’m going the 4 full days, absolutaly.
Manon from instant flowers was there too, but we didn’t see eachother which isn’t suprisingly because there were so much people.
I had a blast.

And because of Rock Werchter I totally forgot about making a summery of June, but it isn’t that bad because not much happened (exams, you know!).

I am considering of making a new blog on blogspot, what do you think? I really need some advice :)

Love,

Marie

 

6 gedachten over “Don’t cry because it’s over, smile because it happened.

  1. Bedankt! :) Ik heb niet echt naar The National gekeken, ik heb wel wat geluisterd, maar ik was ondertussen aan het eten en wat aan het rondhangen enz.. Maar ik heb later op filmpjes wel gezien dat hij zo helemaal in het publiek ging. Haha echt zalig! En ik ben nu twee dagen gegaan en dat vond ik eigenlijk echt net perfect! En amai ja, ik dacht dat ik u nu echt wel eens ging zien, maar ja blijkbaar niet dus. x manon

Geef een reactie

