Random

A woman’s perfume tells more about her than her handwriting.

EDIT: This post was supposed to come online yesterday but there was a problem with the video

Well today was just a i’m not doing anything at all – day.
Though I did some things like cleaning and decorating my room. I hope to do a room tour very soon, like the idea?
I also did some household chores (I’m the best daughter in the world, ain’t that right haha :).
But about 5 minutes ago I took some photo’s of tiny parfum bottles, which were from my mom.
It’s really cute to see!
And to make it a little special, I’ve made a stopmotion. Enjoy!

XOXO,
Marie

 

Geef een reactie

